Become Your Highest Self: Manifest Abundance Today

Embrace Your Future Self Today – Start Manifesting the Life You Deserve!"

Day 4: Calling The Highest Version of You

Hey Millionaires
Welcome back to day 4 of our 5-day Manifestation Intensive! Today, we dive into the powerful concept of calling in the highest version of yourself.

The Key Insight 

We don’t get what we do; we get who we are. If hard work alone brought success, everyone working hard would be living their dream life. But success comes to those who choose to embody the highest version of themselves. The transformation begins when we call that version forward today, instead of waiting for time to pass. You can choose to be your highest self right now.

IN PARTNERSHIP: 1440 Media

Daily News for Curious Minds

“I stopped watching the news, so sick of the bias. Was searching for an alternative that would just tell me WHAT happened, with NO editorializing. I found it. It’s called 1440. It assumes you are smart enough to form your own opinions.”

How to Call In Your Highest Self

Begin by asking yourself some important questions:How does the highest version of me look?

  • How do I walk, talk, and think?

  • What do I believe about the world? What do I no longer tolerate?

  • Who do I surround myself with, and who do I let go of?

  • How do I fuel and move my body? What am I focused on daily?

Look at it holistically and in detail. The version of you that embodies success walks differently, thinks differently, and shows up differently in every aspect of life. It’s not faking it – it's actively pulling the best version of yourself into your current reality.

The Importance of Physiology

Even small changes in posture can signal a shift in self-perception. When you’re living as your highest self, your body reflects it: your shoulders are back, your chin is lifted, and your energy exudes confidence.

Soul Work for the Day

1. Get specific about who your highest self is.

2. Actively begin embodying that version in every aspect of your life.

3. Share your progress with the community – we want to hear from your highest self!

Embrace this practice with joy, and we look forward to seeing you become the best version of yourself. Post your transformation in the group and let us know how you're manifesting your next level of success!

Final Thoughts 

Remember, the path to success isn’t about doing more – it’s about being more. Your higher self is already within you, ready to guide you to your dreams.

Stay tuned for our final day of the Manifestation Intensive tomorrow. You absolutely can have it all!

Thank you to our Sponsor today - 1440 Media. Clicking their adverts help this newsletter.

Share Your Journey

We encourage you to share your experience with the community. Post photos or stories about your ritual of releasing these limitations, and let's support each other as we move forward.

Don’t miss out on the rest of this transformative journey. Join us for Day 4 and discover how to step into your highest self. Click here to watch Day 4 now and prepare to manifest your dream life!

Stay committed to your growth, and remember: You absolutely can have it all!

Monty Millionaire is dedicated to helping you achieve financial success through powerful strategies and techniques.

Stay inspired and keep expanding your potential!

Warm regards,

Monty Millionaire Team
Subscribe to Monty Millionaire

Watch The Manifestation Intensive Course Videos

This Week’s Affirmations:
Empower you to embody your highest selves
and manifest your desires.

1. "I am already the highest version of myself, attracting abundance and success into my life with ease."

2. "I embody the mindset of a millionaire, and wealth flows to me naturally."

3. "I choose to walk, talk, and act as the abundant, empowered version of myself in every moment."

4. "My future self is already successful, and I pull that version into my present reality now."

5. "I align my thoughts, actions, and energy with the limitless abundance that is mine to receive."

Help Us Make this Worth Your While.

We read and see your rating and comment!

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.